New Jersey Post-Emo quintet Misery! Burst out of the gate with their new single “A Sunny Place For Shady People”. Forming in 2020 around the talents of vocalist Gabriel Perez, guitarists Mikey Williams & Joey Galligan, bassist Joe Mascio, and drummer Jesse James Smith. Misery! strives to connect the world through music, revamping early 2000’s Emo/Punk Rock is where they flourished. Releasing their Debut EP “XOX” in September 2021, they show the world they aren’t here to only speak about mutual problems, but also how to overcome them and rise from it.

North America