P1Harmony is a South Korean boy band formed and managed by FNC Entertainment. The group consists of six members: Keeho, Theo, Jiung, Intak, Soul, and Jongseob. They debuted on October 28, 2020, with the extended play (EP) Disharmony: Stand Out, as well as an additional movie P1H: The Beginning of a New World.