ARTMS is comprised of LOONA members HeeJin, HaSeul, Kim Lip.
JinSoul, and Choerry, who built one of the most creative lores i n
In July 2023, ODD EYE CIRCLE, a unit of LOONA, released the
album “Version Up”, marking the beginning of ARTMS. Following
this, in October 2023, they continued their activities with solo
releases from HaSeul and Heejin. Additionally, ODD EYE CIRCLE
conducted tours in Europe and North America, reintroducing their
presence to global fans.
Starting with the release of their first full group album featuring all
five members in May 2024, they are poised for various activities
and a new world tour.